Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

2,857 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 2191 to 2200 of 2857 (286 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Kimberly D.

    Spring , TX

    06/17/2015
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Melissa H.

    North Barrington, IL

    06/16/2015
    House

    Pencil Sketch Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Scott E.

    Pittsburgh , PA

    06/13/2015
    House

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Thank you for another fantastic piece of artwork! Customer service was excellent as well as the artists ability to capture the essence of the home working with two photos. "

    by Susan R.

    Pelham , NY

    06/12/2015
    House

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Love it! Thank you!"

    by Lauren N.

    Somerville , NJ

    06/12/2015
    House

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "She looks awesome, thank you! We miss her dearly. What a wondeful pet memorial gift to give. My family will love it."

    by Alicia S.

    Gilbert, AZ

    06/11/2015
    House

    Pencil Sketch Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    4 stars

    "Hard to give a final review without having the actual finished product in hand. If you would like me to postpone the review until that time, I am happy to do so"

    by Angela P.

    Hicksville , NY

    06/10/2015
    House

    Pencil Sketch Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Olga D.

    West Kelowna, BC

    06/08/2015
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Absolutely gorgeous! This is the third time Ive ordered from giveamasterpiece and Im never disappointed. You always exceed my expectations!"

    by Maureen R.

    Riverside,IL

    05/26/2015
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    4 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Tracy M.

    Medina , OH

    05/25/2015
    House

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    Showing 2191 to 2200 of 2857 (286 Pages)