Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

2,749 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 2241 to 2250 of 2749 (275 Pages)
    4 stars

    "The body kit on the bottom of the car and the front spoiler should be black, but I dont want to pay for it to be revised. Other than that, I live it!"

    by Rob H.

    Alexandria , VA

    08/06/2014
    Car

    Car Caricature - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "We are very pleased with the artwork! Artist did a great job overall -- capturing the likeness of the horse and on the background. He did this despite the changes we asked him to make -- taking the halter, etc. off the horse and finishing the ears (Im not a great photographer). I cant wait to see the horses owners face when she sees the picture -- I think shell love it!"

    by Michelle R.

    Weston , MA

    08/06/2014
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    ""

    by Alisia K.

    middle river, MD

    08/02/2014
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    ""

    by Lynn B.

    Bethesda, MD

    07/29/2014
    House

    Pencil Sketch Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "We were told when we submitted our picture that it was too small and not sharp enough. I explained that this was a surprise gift and we had taken the picture off of Facebook. With what they had to work with, Im very pleased with the likeness! Thanks for a great effort!"

    by Sandra D.

    Southfield , MI

    07/24/2014
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "thank you... great job. I will be back."

    by Lynn B.

    Bethesda, MD

    07/24/2014
    House

    Pencil Sketch Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "I am expecting some sort of digital copy (today)that is good for printing. The printer is waiting for it right now. I hope your standard is good enough without paying yet again for more as there was never any mention of additional charges for a digital copy.. This is frustrating as a consumer."

    by Patricia S.

    Livermore,CA

    07/18/2014

    GiveAmasterpiece Response: Hi Patricia! It looks like you originally ordered a digital of the artwork - so there is nothing additional to pay. We usually send the digital within 1 business day. We'll get it sent over to you right away!

    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    ""

    by Julie A.

    Rochester,NY

    07/18/2014
    House

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "I LOVE it!"

    by Rick R.

    Gilbert, AZ

    07/17/2014
    House

    Pencil Sketch Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is our fourth piece of artwork (first human)and our as happy as we were with the first three. This will be a wedding gift for the childs mother and our son. Its sre to be their favorite gift! Thank you so much."

    by Patricia E.

    Charlotte,NC

    07/05/2014
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    Showing 2241 to 2250 of 2749 (275 Pages)