Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

2,860 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 2701 to 2710 of 2860 (286 Pages)
    5 stars

    " This is a wedding present for my parents and it's absolutely PERFECT!!! Thanks GiveAMasterpiece.com!!!!! I already have more pictures in mind to send your way!!! "

    by Sarah D.

    Charlotte,NC

    05/16/2012
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Artwork completed ahead of time. Didn't know what to expect but turned out better than I had imagined. "

    by Michael B.

    Hamburg, PA

    05/04/2012
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Great job! Love it! Thanks, Debbie Morris "

    by Debbie M.

    Bonham , TX

    04/22/2012
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Wow! This is great. We wanted a portrait of our cat that really showed her softness; mission accomplished. We will be doing portraits of our other cats. "

    by Jennifer M.

    Brook Park , OH

    04/19/2012
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " I loved our picture they have been more then helpful in helping me put together a portrait of my daughter and her dog who had suddenly passed away. They helped me throughout the process and the final product is more then what I could have asked for. I have used this sight before and was very happy with their customer service and out final portrait. I had previously ordered a caricature for my husband and we all loved the final result they did exactly what we asked. Thank you again for all your help!! "

    by Karen K.

    Dedham , MA

    04/16/2012
    House

    Pop Art Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am so pleased with my picture.You did a superb job. We have had Buck for years and he is getting on in age. I wanted something that we could have after he is no longer with us. We will treasure this for a lifetime. Thank you so much. "

    by Debbie M.

    Bonham , TX

    04/12/2012
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am very pleased with what I have seen. I can't wait to see receive it Thank you. C.Jones "

    by Cynthia J.

    East Elmhurst,NY

    02/29/2012
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Awesome work....always a joy to reorder new projects here. "

    by Keith T.

    Virginia Beach , VA

    02/29/2012
    Car

    Car Caricature - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " A very nice product and the timeliness of the service is great! "

    by Mark B.

    BURLINGTON , CO

    02/24/2012
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you! This was exactly what I had hoped for! My husband will be very surprised on his birthday! "

    by Tara C.

    CLiffside Park , NJ

    02/10/2012
    House

    Pop Art Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    Showing 2701 to 2710 of 2860 (286 Pages)