Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

2,829 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 2781 to 2790 of 2829 (283 Pages)
    5 stars

    " Thank you for a wonderful job. My parents are going to love this painting it will be a wonderful reminder of home for them when the are no longer there and can take it with them. "

    by Amanda R.

    Clinton, ON

    09/02/2010
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    4 stars

    " i originally asked to revise my painting. please disregard the previous email. artwork is approved as is. thanks you. "

    by Charles S.

    Kyle, TX

    08/28/2010
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Love the artwork....it's exactly what I was looking for. "

    by Janice G.

    Ashland, WI

    08/25/2010
    House

    Pencil Sketch Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " I am getting this for my wife for our first anniversary, when i showed her what she was getting she was so excited and loved it. We will be getting more paintings from here in the future, so will others in our family. "

    by Kenneth L.

    pine grove , LA

    08/05/2010
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Thank you so much for the lovely art work.. I really love it now :) "

    by Sandra A.

    Dubai,NULL

    08/03/2010
    House

    Pop Art Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks great. Can't wait til he sees it. "

    by Sandy B.

    MESA, AZ

    07/19/2010
    House

    Pop Art Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks incredible! Thanks for such beatiful artwork. :) "

    by Richard C.

    Georgetown , TX

    07/14/2010
    House

    Pop Art Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " The oil painting is awesome! Better than I expected! This is an anniversary present and I know my wife is going to love it. The detail is right on and you have captured the essence of our personalities in the picture. Great Job! Thank you, "

    by Charles G.

    Blackstone , MA

    07/07/2010
    House

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " great job "

    by Gordana D.

    Kildeer, IL

    06/04/2010
    House

    Pop Art Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    " Looks great! Very quick completion time. "

    by Jo W.

    Galesburg,IL

    06/03/2010
    House

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    Showing 2781 to 2790 of 2829 (283 Pages)