Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

2,857 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 111 to 120 of 2857 (286 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Thank you for making the one revision. It looks great. Cannot wait to give to my wife for Christmas"

    by William L.

    11/22/2022

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is the second potrait of a dog that I have ordered. I am very happy with the finished product."

    by Judith E.

    11/15/2022

    Oil Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Looks great!!!"

    by Debbie B.

    11/03/2022

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "I can't recommend Give a Masterpiece highly enough. The house portrait the artist created for me is absolutely gorgeous and will be a touching gift for a neighbor who is moving. The team communicated with me throughout the process and were very conscientious and professional. The schedule moved along at an efficient pace with regular email updates to let me know what was going on. Best of all, when I needed to talk to someone in person, I could actually call a number and get a person on the phone; and they are super pleasant and friendly too! All in all, a great experience and highly recommended!"

    by Stefanie S.

    Bellefonte, Pennsylvania

    10/20/2022
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Dana S.

    Charlotte,NC

    10/19/2022
    House

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Melissa R.

    Lebanon, NH

    10/19/2022
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Erik H.

    OMAHA,NE

    10/19/2022
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "I could not be happier with your beautiful product and exemplary service - thank you!"

    by Gwen H.

    Prescott, AZ

    10/18/2022
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Carlos S.

    San Diego,CA

    10/08/2022
    People

    Pencil Sketch Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "OMG this has been so fun - my mom passed away July 2021 in a horrible accident that also left my dad with serious injuries. He has thankfully recovered and in September 2022 moved into a retirement community and out of the home he and mom lived in since 1977. Thank you so much for capturing the home for us - I am giving this as a gift to my dad and my brother and sister! Amazing work! Maureen"

    by Maureen M.

    Mashpee, MA

    10/07/2022
    House

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    Showing 111 to 120 of 2857 (286 Pages)