Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

2,851 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 81 to 90 of 2851 (286 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Excellent job - thank you!"

    by Fran O.

    Chantilly, Virginia

    04/24/2023

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Michael D.

    Spokane, Washington

    04/22/2023

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Once again your artwork has brought tears to my eyes. Beautiful."

    by Ron P.

    Auburn, Alabama

    04/22/2023

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Timothy C.

    Smyrna , Tennessee

    04/13/2023

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Out of all the gifts I have given to my sellers, this is by far my most favorite for clients who have spent many years in their home. This allows them to take a piece of their history and memories to their new homes! I highly recommend GiveAMasterpiece!"

    by Jennifer G.

    Conifer, Colorado

    04/10/2023

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is the second time I have used this company to create a portrait of a home. Both pieces of work have been done beautifully. I am so impressed with the level of artistic talent portrayed in their work. In addition, their customer service is remarkable. They are both pleasant to work with and efficient with the prompt completion of the artwork. I will continue to use them and highly recommend them without reservation. "

    by Tammy T.

    Chicago, Illinois

    03/01/2023

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "You never disappoint!"

    by Judy E.

    Long Branch, New Jersey

    02/23/2023

    Pencil Sketch Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "My clients are always filled with happiness when I give them one of GiveAmasterpiece's beautiful depiction of their sold home in watercolor. They bring it with them to their new home and forever cherish its memories."

    by Judy J.

    Long Branch, New Jersey

    02/14/2023

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "I love my artwork of my daughter’s new home. This is a gift I will give with pride. The artist was so patient with my revisions and the result was exactly as I envisioned! The process was easy and delivery was quick. I will definitely use them again❤️"

    by Patty C.

    Kaufman, Texas

    02/09/2023

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Deborah S.

    Westlake, Ohio

    02/02/2023

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    Showing 81 to 90 of 2851 (286 Pages)