Quick Links

Place here any module, widget, design or HTML. for example menu, categories

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

2,840 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! Not only do we get a kick out of bringing your ideas to life, we are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 11 to 20 of 2840 (284 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Emily .

    Key Largo, Florida

    03/03/2024

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great and easy experience. I would highly recommend and look forward to other products to order!"

    by Michael M.

    Goldsboro , North Carolina

    02/21/2024

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Erik H.

    OMAHA, Nebraska

    02/15/2024

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "What a perfect gift for a friend who recently moved from their home of 30+ years. They will forever be able to cherish the memories each and every moment they look at this artwork! "

    by Kimberly B.

    Eagle, Idaho

    02/06/2024

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "What a wonderful service this company provides! Everything from the website, to choosing a design, uploading photos, payment, approval, contact, delivery has been A1+++ I can highly and thoroughly recommend GiveAMasterpiece! I'm looking forward to using your service again in the near future. Thank you for a wonderful service. Kind regards, Brendan (NSW, Australia)."

    by Brendan S.

    Shell Cove, New South Wales

    02/02/2024

    Car Caricature - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Adrienne G.

    Rancho Santa Fe, California

    01/31/2024

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great job and the pen and ink is perfect."

    by Tricia L.

    Short Hills, New Jersey

    01/29/2024

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Jason W.

    Woodstock, Georgia

    01/18/2024

    Watercolor Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great Customer service and Great work "

    by Edwin A.

    Suisun City , California

    01/05/2024

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent work! The ability to provide review comments back to the artist is invaluable. This is our second time using GiveAMasterpiece, and we appreciate the quality not only of the artwork but of the entire order/review/approve process."

    by John J.

    Matthews, North Carolina

    12/29/2023

    Pen and Ink Portrait - From A Photo

    Order

    Showing 11 to 20 of 2840 (284 Pages)